What Changed in January 2019

What changed in December 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019

Friday 4 January 2019

Together these fix issue 526.

As threatened in the last comment of 2018 I broke something in the JS changes. Two separate mistakes in pdf_itinerary.js prevented PDF generation. Should now be fixed.

→ Release 9.32.8

→ Release 9.32.8.1

Saturday 5 January 2019

→ Release 9.32.9

Sunday 6 January 2019

→ Release 9.32.9.1

→ Release 9.32.10

Saturday 19 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

→ Release 9.32.11

To Saturday 26 January 2019

→ Release 9.32.12

Sunday 27 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

→ Release 9.32.12.1