What Changed in August to November 2014

What changed in July 2014

Friday 1 August 2014

→ Release 9.23 (beta only to let people test and contrast)

→ Release 9.23

Saturday 2 August 2014

→ Release 9.23.0.1

Sunday 3 August 2014

→ Release 9.23.1 (in beta)

Tuesday 5 August 2014

Saturday 9 August 2014

Tuesday 19 August 2014

To September 2014

To October 2014

Friday 17 October 2014

Saturday 18 October 2014

To November 2014

Saturday 8 November 2014

Sunday 9 November 2014

→ Release 9.24 (in beta)

Saturday 15 November 2013

→ Release 9.24.1 (still in beta)

Sunday 16 November 2014

→ Release 9.24.2 (first live release since 2 August)

→ Release 9.24.2.1

Thursday 20 November 2014

→ Release 9.24.3

→ Release 9.24.3.1

Saturday 22 November 2014

Sunday 23 November 2014

→ Release 9.24.4

→ Release 9.24.4.1

→ Release 9.24.5 (in beta)

Wednesday 26 November 2014

Monday 1 December 2014

Tuesday 2 December 2014

These three together should fix issues 972 and 973.

→Release 9.24.5.1