What changed in November and December 2009

What changed in October 2009

Tuesday 27 October 2009

Wednesday 28 October 2009

Sunday 8 November 2009

Saturday & Sunday 14 and 15 November 2009

→ Release 9.7.4

Monday 16 November 2009

→ Release 9.7.4.1

Tuesday 17 November 2009

→ Release 9.7.4.2

Saturday 21 November 2009

→ Release 9.7.4.3

Sunday 22 November 2009

→ Release 9.7.5

Week of 23-27 November

Saturday 28 November 2009

Sunday 29 November 2009

→ Release 9.7.6

→ Release 9.7.6.1

Saturday 12 December 2009

→ Release 9.7.7

To 23 December 2009

→ Release 9.7.8 *ADDS* Places in geographical order in selectors

Wednesday 23 December 2009

Thursday 24 December 2009

→ Release 9.7.8.1

Saturday 26 December 2009

Sunday 27 December 2009

→ Release 9.7.9 *ADDS* New photo features

→ Release 9.7.9.1

Monday 28 December 2009

→ Release 9.7.10

→ Release 9.7.10.1

→ Release 9.7.10.2

Tuesday 29 December 2009

→ Release 9.7.11

→ Release 9.7.11.1

Wednesday 30 December 2009

→ Release 9.7.11.2 (almost a bigger increment than that, but no actual new functionality)

Thursday 31 December 2009

→ Release 9.7.11.3

→ Release 9.7.12