What Changed in May and June 2011

What changed in April 2011

Sunday 1 May 2011

→ Release 9.13.4.3

Monday 2 May 2011

→ Release 9.14 *ADDS* PDF itineraries

To Saturday 11 June 2011

Two big new features - I bet I've broken tons of things.

→ Release 9.15 *ADDS* Alternative routes

Monday 13 June 2011

Tuesday 14 June 2011

Thursday 16 June 2011

Friday 17 June 2011

Saturday 18 June 2011

→ Release 9.15.1 (it's too big a re-write to count as a patch release)

→ Release 9.15.2

Sunday 19 June 2011

→ Release 9.15.3

Tuesday 21 June & Wednesday 22 June 2011

Thursday 23 June 2011

Saturday 25 June 2011

→ Release 9.15.4

Sunday 26 June 2011

→ Release 9.15.5 *ADDS* User definable CSV export

Monday 27 June 2011

→ Release 9.15.5.1

Thursday 30 June 2011

Saturday 2 July 2011

→ Release 9.15.5.2