What changed in July 2010

What changed in May and June 2010

Pre-release changes carried over from June 2010

Friday 2 July 2010

Saturday 3 July 2010

Sunday 4 July 2010

→ Release 9.9.12

→ Release 9.9.12.1

Monday 5 July 2010

→ Release 9.9.13

Tuesday 6 July 2010

Wednesday 7 July 2010

Thursday 8 July 2010

→ Release 9.9.14

Friday 9 July 2010

Saturday 10 July 2010

→ Release 9.9.15 *ADDS*RSS feed of new contributions

Sumday 11 July 2010

→ Release 9.9.16

→ Release 9.9.17

Monday 12 July 2010

Tuesday 13 July 2010

Wednesday 14 July 2010

→ Release 9.9.18

Friday 16 July 2010

Saturday 17 July 2010

→ Release 9.9.19

All this should be invisible as there is as yet no output

Sunday 18 July 2010

→ Release 9.9.19.1

→ Release 9.9.19.2