What Changed in July, August & September 2016

What changed in June 2016

Tuesday 28 June 2016

Saturday 2 July 2016

→ Release 9.26.7.4

Sunday 3 July 2016

Monday 4 July 2016

Tuesday 5 July 2016

→ Release 9.26.7.5

To Sunday 17 July 2016

→ Release 9.27 (in beta)

To Wednesday 10 August 2016

→ Release 9.27

Wednesday 10 August 2016

→ Release 9.27.0.1

Thursday 11 August 2016

→ Release 9.27.0.2

→ Release 9.27.1

→ Release 9.27.1.1

Friday 12 August 2016

→ Release 9.27.1.2

Saturday 13 August 2016

→ Release 9.27.1.3

→ Release 9.27.1.4

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Thursday 18 August 2016

Saturday 20 August 2016

Friday 26 August 2016

To Saturday 3 September 2016

→ Release 9.27.1.5

Sunday 4 September 2016

→ Release 9.27.1.6

→ Release 9.27.1.7

To Sunday 11 September 2016

→ Release 9.27.2