What Changed in December 2010

What changed in November 2010

Sunday 28 November 2010

Saturday 4 December 2010

Sunday 5 December 2010

-→ Release 9.10.17

→ Release 9.10.18

To Friday 10 December 2010

Saturday 11 December 2010

→ Release 9.10.19

→ Release 9.10.20

Sunday 12 December 2010

There is a lot to be done on POIs - at present there is no user control at all. Work on this will continue.

→ Release 9.11 *ADDS* POIs

Monday 13 December 2010

Saturday 18 December 2010

Monday 27 December 2010

→ Release 9.11.1

Tuesday 28 December 2010

(Pre-release) fix to search engine pages also caused by the POI options

→ Release 9.11.2

→ Release 9.11.3

→ Release 9.11.3.1

→ Release 9.11.3.2

Wednesday 29 December 2010

to Friday 31 December 2010

If there are obvious things you think should be here (like, for example, show POIs that are near here but not nearest to here, search for POIs, find the nearest such-a-thing, plan a route on the canal, plan a route to walk) then I'm already thinking of it I hope.

→ Release 9.11.4