What Changed in December 2014

What changed between August and November 2014

Saturday 6 December 2014

→ Release 9.24.5.2

Monday 8 December 2014

Saturday 13 December 2014

→ Release 9.24.5.3

Sunday 14 December 2014

To Wednesday 24 December 2014

→ Release 9.24.6 (to beta, to test performance of this new feature)

Thursday 25 December 2014

[I was up early, and the bird was in the oven, so while I was waiting for everybody else to get up I needed something to do. It was this or tidying up...]

Thursday 26 December 2014

→ Release 9.24.6.1 (to beta)

Sunday 28 December 2014

Monday 29 December 2014

→ Release 9.24.7

Tuesday 30 December 2014

→ Release 9.25