What Changed in October 2008

Wednesday 1 October 2008

→ Release 9.1.0.0

Thursday 2 October 2008

→ Release 9.1.0.1

Friday 3 October 2008

Saturday 4 October 2008

→ Release 9.1.0.2

Sunday 5 October 2008

→Release 9.1.1.0

Monday 6 October 2008

Tuesday 7, Wednesday 8 October 2008

Friday 10 October 2008

Saturday 11 October 2008

Sunday 12 October 2008

→Release 9.2.0.0

→Release 9.2.0.1

→Release 9.2.0.2

→Release 9.2.1.0

Tuesday 14 October 2008

Wednesday 15 October 2008

Saturday 18 October 2008

Sunday 19 October 2008

What changed in September 2008